THE WORLD IS UNJUST: BY URCHWRITER

The eyes have known no sleep
And the heart welcomes no peace
Calamity dines on the table of the righteous
Or should we all be notorious
In order to be victorious?
His innocence is won him no medal
See the whole thing is driving him mental
Should we all good forsaken
Then all bad partaken?
Even when it is pain-staken
Oh! The experience is just stinking
Let the good for once gain recognition
And the bad face retribution
The world is being unnecessary unjust
Its wickedness not ready to adjust
I seriously feel the pain
When we work without gain
The whole thing seems like a game
When you fail, wouldn’t want again
Let me say this plain
I must wear my crown
Sharpen you the weapon of warfare
I know you care not about my welfare
The lord will make mine His affair
And that is why I have no fear.

Leave a comment